Looking Forward to the Week!

Will not be online for the rest of this week by the looks of it. Probably spend my time at the client’s (a prominent insurance provider) office in KL, away from my comfortable cubicle here in PJ.

Had a great New Year’s weekend, cleaning house! It was a real workout considering I haven’t really been cleaning my room as rigorously as cleaning a whole house.

Meantime, exam results for the past semester should be out sometime these two weeks! While most people are dreading its release, I can’t wait to find out what I’ve got! Hopefully it’s close to what Ive been expecting. Also, I’m waiting for my first paycheck as an intern! Waiting, waiting, patience, patience!

Am seeing Guo Zheng and Kei Fai this Friday in KL too. Spending the weekend with them, so I’m looking forward to a rocking good time!

Till the next update, cheers!

About Jared

I am all the awesomesauce you could ever want in a handsome, neat package, and you know it.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

