Busy-ness!

The past weekend has been a blast! Kei Fai and Guo Zheng sure showed me a good time. Catching up with them has been awesome, especially Kei Fai, whom I’ve not seen for ages now. Sorry for being away at campus every time you came home to Ipoh, dear!😛 To top it all off, NJ joined us too for quite some time. She spent her time cajoling me with all her tales of living in a “convent”.. I’ll leave that to your imagination.😀

Anyway, apologies for the darned lack of updates! I’ve been away from the office for a long time now. Already started a new client near the KL Convention Center! Anybody wanna meet up?

* * * * *

I’m sorry I didn’t really manage to clear things up before I left. I really am. I know there’s no excuse for what I did and how I did it, but I promise you I’m getting better, day by day. I’m learning the ropes as I go, people to show me the way when I get lost, people to help me up when I trip and fall. I know I’m not perfect, but I’m more than willing to learn to be better.

And I already am.

It’s gonna be a great week. Trust me. =)

About Jared

I am all the awesomesauce you could ever want in a handsome, neat package, and you know it.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Busy-ness!

  1. NJ says:

    Tales of living in a “convent” indeed HAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

