25

I really want to write a reply to Hui Wen’s list of comments, but I decided to let my ego get the better of me and write up a post that should be intended for Facebook, but I can’t login from my office network, so..

You know what’s the best part about writing a “things-people-don’t-know-about-me” list? You can constantly recycle the stuff in it from previous lists and most people’d be none the wiser.😛

  1. I have spent RM70 on taxi fares this week to date, and I haven’t even started Friday yet. I smell burning leather in my slacks pocket.
  2. I’m not a geek, just a game geek. Yes, there is a difference.
  3. I’m naturally random.
  4. I can’t access Facebook from my office. Wait, didn’t I already..
  5. I can’t access MSN Messenger from my office.
  6. I’m out of touch with, but not limited to: my university mates, whether they are on their internship or not; my ex-schoolmates / ex-classmates; my ex-RANDTSters; the guys and gals I used to work with at UO Ipoh; my godsisters; some of my relatives; and Britney Spears.
  7. Also, I’M NOT ON FRIENDSTER ANYMORE!!
  8. Okay, I’m not really not on Friendster anymore, it’s just that I forgot my password. Not that I feel the need to use Friendster anymore.
  9. I still don’t know everybody in my Friendster Friends list anyway!
  10. Then again, I don’t know everybody in my Facebook Friends list either.
    BOOZAH!
  11. I cry at sentimental movies. Quietly.
  12. Usually when I’m with nobody.
  13. Yeah, if I’m a wuss, then you’re an insensitive douchebag.
  14. I have… six GMail accounts.
  15. I’ve forgotten the password to three of them.
  16. I. Have. A. Short. Attention. Span.
  17. Boredom is anathema to me.
    BOOZAH BOOZAH BOO!!
  18. I am anathema to boredom (but only to those who know me well).
  19. I think about alternative ‘what-if’ scenarios to various historical moments.
  20. Am currently fighting the corruption of a dark god, running and jumping across rooftops to evade cops, running and gunning with armed mercenaries in an unnamed African country, staving off the Imperial Japanese in Gibraltar with help from the Soviets, slaughtering Nazi bastards in Berlin, and trying to survive a crazed horde of zombies (guess the game[s]!).
  21. Addicted to pretty glamour / lingerie models. And don’t give me that skin-deep s**t!
  22. I worship pussies. Here’s a hint: I’m not a cat person.😀
  23. Thus, I am a firm, steadfast believer in the overwhelming power of female orgasms.
  24. Male orgasms aren’t too bad either.
  25. Yes, I dare you to comment now.😛

About Jared

I am all the awesomesauce you could ever want in a handsome, neat package, and you know it.
This entry was posted in Meme. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 25

  1. Jared says:

    @tienzyee
    Don’t tell everybody the answer yet! Give them time to guess first.😀

  2. tienzyee says:

    like i care? lol

  3. tienzyee says:

    i mean not about wat u said lol

  4. yiwei says:

    I likey this list! And would the “staving off the Imperail Japanese…” part be Red Alert 3?

  5. Jared says:

    @yiwei
    You’re absolutely right!😀 Can’t get enough of that brilliant game, and I can’t wait for Red Alert 3’s expansion, Uprising! It’s coming up this March, along with my birthday *hint hint*!

Leave a Reply

