50

Tagged by Orkid, this one is long overdue.

Here are the rules – post this list in your Facebook Notes / personal blog, replacing my answers with yours.

Tag 25 people to do the same thing.

If I tagged YOU, it’s because I want to know more about YOU!

  1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? Jared, is typically a Hebrew name that is very common across the Western world, the dead sea scrolls also have records of the name “Yah-rod” meaning “the perpetual leader”. [from Wikipedia (article)]
  2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? Sunday, last week.
  3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? Yep.
  4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? Fish?
  5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? “Sorta”. Right, Orkid?😀
  6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? Yep.
  7. DO YOU USE SARCASM? Yep.
  8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? I should say so?
  9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? Definitely. Anybody know a good place?
  10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Anything chocolate.
  11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? Nope, just slip ’em off, they’re loose enough.
  12. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Anything ice-cream! Though durian, vanilla, yam and peppermint are faves.
  13. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? Hot or not? Haha~
  14. RED OR PINK? Takes a real man to wear pink. So happens I like the color too!
  15. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? My temper. If you don’t know me that well, you’ve probably never seen it, so count yourself fortunate.
  16. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? My grandma.
  17. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO COMPLETE THIS LIST? Nope.
  18. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? Dark blue pants and black shoes. Office attire la~
  19. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? Aerosmith – Don’t Wanna Miss a Thing
  20. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Baby blue!
  21. FAVORITE SMELLS? That special person’s natural scent.
  22. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? My dad, cos I left office late yesterday.
  23. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? Sex is now an Olympic sport, right?
  24. HAIR COLOR? Black.
  25. EYE COLOR? Brown.
  26. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? With glasses of power 800? I think contacts’d cost a bomb! So no~
  27. FAVORITE FOOD? I’ll need another 50 list to answer this one! But here’s an idea: not beef. Anybody know where I can find snake snacks, cockroach crunchies or mantis munchies?
  28. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Happy endings!
  29. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Watchmen! [Only watch if you’ve read the comic or you won’t get sh*t]
  30. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? Light brown.
  31. SUMMER OR WINTER? Winter. More reason to cuddle up in bed.
  32. HUGS OR KISSES? Both. I’m greedy that way~
  33. MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? I know a few people. Heh~
  34. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? I know a lot more people. :P
  35. WHAT BOOK(S) ARE YOU READING NOW? Can’t remember the title, it’s got lots of quirky short stories in it that revolve around magic in some way.
  36. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? No mouse pad.
  37. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT? Haven’t watched TV in ages! Been spending my free time on computer games, LOL.
  38. FAVORITE SOUND(S)? Another 50 list, please! Examples: Muse, Jason Mraz, Disturbed, Robbie Williams.
  39. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? Beatles. She’s got a ticket to ride!
  40. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? Melaka? I’ve never even been to East Malaysia, let alone Singapore. Someone buy me a holiday package for my family~
  41. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? I like to think I’m.. gifted. Maybe one day you’ll find out where my talents lie. [offer open to girls only, LOL😛 ]
  42. WHERE WERE U BORN? Melaka!
  43. WHOSE ANSWERS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING? Anybody else who actually put this list up. It’s a lot of effort and it shouldn’t have to go to waste!
  44. HOW DID YOU MEET YOUR SPOUSE or SIGNIFICANT OTHER? Uhh..
  45. WHAT IS YOUR SIGN? Aries, or Snake if you’re into Chinese Zodiac. Can’t remember my element though.
  46. IF YOU COULD SIT DOWN TO DINNER WITH 7 PEOPLE WHO WOULD THEY BE? My family (4) and some of my good friends (3).
    For intellectual discussions: my future wife, Barack Obama, John C. Maxwell, Hillary Clinton, Vladimir Putin, Jack Welch and Warren Buffett.
    For fun: Frieda Pinto, Keeley Hazell, Gemma Atkinson, Kayleigh Pearson, Kim Kardashian, Emma Watson, and Bar Refaeli!

* * * * *

Ehh.. only 46 questions?

About Jared

I am all the awesomesauce you could ever want in a handsome, neat package, and you know it.
This entry was posted in Meme. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

