Lesbians on a Hot Evening

“There are two girls in the LRT in front of me, giggling and poking one another knowingly. I think they’re lesbians. LOL”

I sent out the above message one day to five awesomely hot young chicks just to see what replies I’d get in return. See if you can match the replies with the girls!😛

“Oh my. Does either one of em looks like an ambiguous boy?”

“Aren’t you lucky.. Haha.. I’m on my way back from east malaysia’s biggest mall . And i didn’t buy a thing. Aren’t you proud of me?”

“Hahaha! U r so funny la darl. Adui2. Keep staring at them la. Haha”

“Lol.nw tat’s random!wel dear,mayb they’re jz gossipin Abt cute guys..bt then again mayb u’re rite🙂 lrts r great ppl ‘aquariums'”

[no reply noted; she was probably sleeping at the time!]

In case you don’t get the hint, yes, I’m lala over lesbians!😀

I'm probably the only dumbfuck who goes gaga over these sapphic lovers before I've even seen the series!

I'm probably the only dumbfuck who goes gaga over these sapphic lovers before I've even seen the series!

About Jared

I am all the awesomesauce you could ever want in a handsome, neat package, and you know it.
This entry was posted in Humour, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Lesbians on a Hot Evening

  1. kucingsiber says:

    woot~ they’re hot!
    especially da upper left gal xD

  2. Henry Yew says:

    Lala over lesbians? Eewwww…….

    Why did you just choose to sms five awesomely hot young chicks?

    Why not sms five awesomely cool guys about it?

  3. Jared says:

    @kucingsiber
    Glad you agree. Lesbians FTW!😀

    @Henry Yew
    Err.. cos its not as fun?😛

  4. Wensher says:

    Lol. Jared, why are you so lala over lesbians? I wonder if there’s any girl lala over gays. Lol! Because i don’t. LOL!

  5. kenwooi says:

    lol les.. hmm..

Leave a Reply

