Quickquotes, 05-25-09

Sometimes I’m in this oddly poignant mood to revisit my past, I know it may seem hypocritical at times but I’m only human and somehow seeking refuge in my memories makes me feel..safe.

The happiest thing is… OMG! My Bday is in like 2 weeks! And the BEST part is… Everyone will be Showing Up! Me happy~~~

The smell was similiar to something like a belacan flavoured cheese in your grandfather’s one-month-old unwashed socks cooked with salted fish!!!

So, that’s the end of my Mr Calculator’s life after serving me for years since secondary school.

A few security guards came in soon after and started interrogating several witnesses. Oh, and thank God our lunch wasn’t ruined.

* * * * *

As an extra, here’s an introduction courtesy of a request by Ms. NJ.

Introducing the delightfully succulent Ms. Kayleigh Pearson!

Kayleigh Pearson

Kayleigh Pearson

About Jared

I am all the awesomesauce you could ever want in a handsome, neat package, and you know it.
This entry was posted in Quickquotes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Quickquotes, 05-25-09

  1. NJ says:

    okay, skip this one.

    Me doesn’t like her look. BWAHAHHAHA damn no male supermodels? sigh.

  2. tienzyee says:

    i like those quotes…
    u know, it’s always good to read those captions. It’s hilarious most if not all the time.
    P/S: especially if tomorrow is the submission date for something. u know i know. Winks

Leave a Reply

