Graphical Overhaul

If you noticed that cute blue button pinned to the sidebar, you’d probably guess that I’ve made some changes.

Basically, I changed the blog template, uploaded a tiny blue button as my favicon, reworked my profile on the About Me page a little, and added a new About Blog page entitled “Welcome to Awesomesauce!“, with an even bigger blue button.

Also, I found the time to customize my Twitter background and theme, like so:

Jared (hanseong) on Twitter

Jared (hanseong) on Twitter

Not bad for a couple of hours’ work!:mrgreen:

About Jared

I am all the awesomesauce you could ever want in a handsome, neat package, and you know it.
This entry was posted in Creative, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Graphical Overhaul

  1. Melanie says:

    It’s adorable!

  2. Jared says:

    @Melanie
    You mean the button or the whole package? Either way, thanks for the compliment!🙂

  3. Melanie says:

    buttons and everything!

Leave a Reply

