Guts & Rockwell

Quickie: Bakri’s “pervertiously notty” is The Awesomesauce Times’ 300th comment. Hurray Bakri!:mrgreen:

Click on image to enlarge

Click on image to enlarge

Haneef suggested I start a Deviantart account. I concur.😀

Will be posting the link to it soon when I have a more decent-sized portfolio. For now, here’s another experiment of mine into typography art.

I’ll be in Ipoh for today, so do leave me some comments for me to read once I get back!🙂

“because it takes real guts to type in Rockwell (and look good doing it too)”

About Jared

I am all the awesomesauce you could ever want in a handsome, neat package, and you know it.
This entry was posted in Creative. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

