All Things Jasmine

Jasmine is fucking awesome.

Jasmine is fucking awesome.

Actually, I’m also willing to bet she’s awesome fucking too, but don’t tell her I said that. (FYI she’s still single. *hint hint*)

Did I ever tell you how inspiring Jasmine is to me? She’s just overflowing from the brim with sheer awesomesauce. What I love most about her is how she’s so comfortable in her own skin. It’s always a joy being around her cos she practically bubbles over with positivity, something I find oh-so-very refreshing and energizing. And her body? Personally speaking, babe, you got it made!

(Other than the fact that I see you, you’re covered with clothes. Then again, it’s a problem I have with most girls, so nothing wrong with that either I suppose..)

Anyway, here’s something I plucked off the sweet dear’s tumblr. Must read! Because this is what it really means to enjoy being yourself.

By the way, the italicized words in blue are my comments.😛

Oh, and did I tell you about her awesomesauce blog?

Top 10 Reasons Why You Should Date A Chubby Chick;

1. We have curves, and damnit, curves are sexy. We for the most part have really nice boobs/asses, and we all know how you boys like those. Does that mean you don’t mind me staring?

2. We like to eat. Not saying we aren’t health conscious, but we do love to eat. This means that we can hang out with your buddies and keep up with you drinking (No, “Oh, I’m so drunk!” After one beer). Hell yes we will go get tacos with you at 1AM. Most of us really love to cook, and can cook really well because of our love of food. We love to try eating new things, we love trying to cook new things. This means more great food for you, boys! Cos the way to a man’s heart is thru his stomach!

3. Because we have not had to rely on our quintessential “Barbie looks” we are generally much more caring individualistic people. We also have had to strive much harder in life and are intelligent and hard working. All the qualities I like in my babes.

4. This also means that we are less likely to be stuck-up and we don’t judge people nearly as much based solely on their looks. We love nice things just like any girl, but we don’t have to parade around with a Prada bag and vanilla latte. Who needs a skinny fashion-minded airhead for a girlfriend anyway?

5. We are more self conscious. This of course can be a bad thing, but this can also be used to the male advantage. Because of this, we are more likely to be cleaner, better smelling individuals. We take more time to do these things, and we also know how to better accesorize, apply makeup better and look damn good. I like my girls looking damn good.

6. We appreciate you more, because we know how awesome you are for being one of those guys who doesn’t care that his girlfriend is a size two. We recognize how wicked cool you are for loving us for us and not our body type. And I love you girls too.

7. We do better at child bearing. Yeah I know, you aren’t really thinking about that now, but with our kick ass wider hips we carry them babies like a boss. Anything you say, ma’am!

8. We are perfectly fine staying home some nights and having movie marathons/ ice cream eating pigouts. The perfect companion for a guy’s night in. Except that you’re a girl. But that’s fine.

9. Have you seen our cleavage? It’s epic. Me likey big titties.

10. Because we are beautiful, inspiring individuals damnit. No denying this one either!

You keep spreading the Jasmine, y’hear?😀

About Jared

I am all the awesomesauce you could ever want in a handsome, neat package, and you know it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to All Things Jasmine

  1. O says:

    I love you both.

    That’s why Jared has done it before and will do it again.

  2. jasmine says:

    Aww this is the sweetest. Thanks Jaredddd!!!🙂

  3. Pingback: Starry starry night… Minus the star, thanks to the rain :/ « four reasons to why i rock

Leave a Reply

