Wait For It..

Due to my academic-related commitments, I regret to inform you that my anxiously-anticipated post, ‘Blog Program Bicara Negarawan: Day 3’ won’t be up until this weekend (April 10-11).

In the meantime, here are some random pictures of me, myself and I over the course of the program!

Stay tuned, peeps!:mrgreen:

Ready. Aim. SHOOT! *click click click* // Image by Thara Zainal, UMS

Leading the pack - with a smile! // Image by Thara Zainal, UMS

Sitting behind The Man Himself // Image by Jinggo

Semangat 1Malaysia! // Image by Thara Zainal, UMS

Peeps of the Round Table! // Image by Thara Zainal, UMS

Note: More of Jinggo’s photos of the program’s opening ceremony [link], closing ceremony [link], and our visit to the skybridge of the PETRONAS Twin Towers [link]!

And, of course, don’t miss my epic retelling of the first two days of this awesomesauce program!

Blog Program Bicara Negarawan: Day 1 [link]
Blog Program Bicara Negarawan: Day 2 [link]

About Jared

I am all the awesomesauce you could ever want in a handsome, neat package, and you know it.
This entry was posted in Bicara Negarawan, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

