Smoking Hot? ..Not!

So there I was at this nondescript generic Chinese coffee shop when this absolutely awesome-looking babe steps in with whom I presume is her boyfriend.

Long straight flowing hair? Check.
Sensuous twinkling eyes? Check.
Sweet happy smile? Check.
Hot delicious bod? Check.
Legs that stretch to heaven and back? Check.

All in all, the perfect package for any man to enjoy before breakfast in bed.

Then she sits down, pulls and lights a cigarette from her tiny handbag, puffing on it happily as she shares a light-hearted moment with her guy.

😯 …

If there’s anything that disgusts me, it has to be girls that smoke. For the life of me, I cannot imagine having a good bout in bed with her only to have her light one up after. I’d sooner chemically castrate myself than have it out with a girl who smokes.

Unless you find yellowed teeth, blackened lungs, hoarse speech, constant coughing and cigarette smoke, or any combination therein arousing in any way, keep clear of these girls like they bear the plague.

Do girls feel the same way about guys who smoke, or is there something to having a puff in bed that I know nothing about?

About Jared

I am all the awesomesauce you could ever want in a handsome, neat package, and you know it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Smoking Hot? ..Not!

  1. Haneef Isa says:

    thats what they call feminism i think, which mean they can do whatever man does

  2. Malvinder says:

    I agree with you, i go bonkers when i see a women smoke.

  3. anis says:

    yes, i do feel the same way about the guy who smoke.hahaha
    and the latter question, i can’t answer yet😛

  4. orkid says:

    I dont like smokers. Their smells really make me want to puke. huu… So i guess of course i do not want to be in bed with them. reli turn me off!😛

  5. Henry Yew says:

    Whether they are guys or girls, I don’t like smoking people. I like the person itself, but not the smoking. I have no whims about the person who smokes, but I have everything to hate for the smoke that comes out of their mouths.

    Why? Because I don’t think that the smell is pleasant, I don’t think that it’s cool, and I certainly don’t think that it’s something that should be encouraged (it’s indirectly smoking off your money).

    So the smokers may say that it’s their own body and they may do whatever they like with it. Yes, I agree with that, but not at the expense of OUR own health. These smokers may like the smell of their smokes, but people like me despise it so don’t bring it to us. Keep the smokes to yourselves, smokers. And don’t give me that crap about your body being your own and what-not.

  6. yiwei says:

    Hmmm, usually the yellowed teeth and whatnots don’t set in that early; my French guy is a smoker. Key is to take good cigarettes =p… lol. Having said that, nah not crazy about smokers.

  7. sodrohu says:

    I’m cool with smoking so long the smoker doesn’t exhale all that smoke back into the environment. Unfortunately…..

Leave a Reply

